Career and Tech

 
Baustista, David
Engineering
dbautista7364@swisd.net
 
Bensch,Bobby
Business
bbensch@swisd.net
 
Chambers, Carl
Diesel Mech.
cchambers@swisd.net
 
Doege, Debroah
Cosmetology
ddoege@swisd.net
 
Domine, Susan
Health Science
sdomine@swisd.net
 
Driesse, Michael
Speech
mdriesse@swisd.net
 
Ferdinand, Justin
Prin Art/AV
jferdinand@swisd.net
 
Garcia, Wesley
Accounting
wgarcia@swisd.net
 
Guajardo, Joel
AV1/Dragon News
jguajardo@swisd.net

 
Guzman, Efrain
Law Enforcement
eguzman@swisd.net
 
Herrera, Loretta
Cosmetology
lherrera@swisd.net
 
Lara, Jesus
Business
jlara@swisd.net
 
Luna,Marcus
Construction Trade
mluna@swisd.net
 
Maldonado,Michael
Computer Maintenance
mimaldonado@swisd.net
 
McElroy, Ryan
Ag
rmcelroy@swisd.net
 
Mohler, Richard
Speech
rmohler@swisd.net
 
Pittman,Sharon
Banking/Finance
spittman@wisd.net
 
Rice,Deborah
Education & Training
drice@swisd.net
 
Singer,Earl
Forensic Science
esinger@swisd.net
 
Sullaway, Mathew
Ag
msullaway6268@swisd.net
 
Tapley, John
Health Science
jtapley7005@swisd.net
 
Toscano, Brandi
Health Science
btoscano6852@swisd.net
 
Throckmorton, Amanda
Ag
athrockmorton@swisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.