Support Staff

Receptionist 

Susane Galvan

Email: sgalvan8909@swisd.net

Ext: 2206


Attendance Aide

Irma Alonso

Email: ialonso@swisd.net

Ext: 2201


Attendance Clerk

Josephine Martinez

Email: josmartinez@swisd.net

Ext: 4512


Data Clerk

William Vanselow

wvanselow@swisd.net

Ext: 2203


Principals Secretary

Sandi Carrillo

Email: scarrillo@swisd.net

Ext: 2222


Assistant Principals Clerk

Jenni Rodriguez

Email: jrodriguez8407@swisd.net

Ext: 2196


Visiting Teacher Clerk

Sandra Terrazas

Email: sterrazas@swisd.et

Ext: 2278


Visiting Teacher

Anna Flores

Email:

Ext: 2000



Bookkeeper 

Cindy McEwen

Email: cmewen@swisd.net

Ext: 2223




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.