Counselors

COUNSELOR

GRADE

ALPHA

PHONE

EMAIL

Robert Victoria

9th-12th

A - Dehoyos

2014

rvictoria@swisd.net

Lindsay Beckmann

9th-12th

DeLaCruz - Hernandez, A.

2197

lbeckmann@swisd.net

Patrick Britton

9th-12th

Hernandez, B. - Molla

2011

pbritton@swisd.net

Marla Chessher

9th-12th

Moncado - Ro

2015

mchessher@swisd.net

Celestina Hernandez-Ucab

9th-12th

Rubio - Z

2243

chernandez-ucab@swisd.net

Elisha Frausto

9th-12th

Lead Counselor

2027

efrausto@swisd.net

SW Academy (A - Z)

Stephanie Rodriguez

Social Worker

2025

strodriguez@swisd.net

Iantha Britt

College Readiness Liasion

2021

ibritt@swisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.