Staff

Counselors & Social Workers
COUNSELOR GRADE ALPHA PHONE EMAIL
Mrs. Hernandez-Ucab 9th & 12th A-L 2243 chernandez-ucab@swisd.net
Ms. Zepeda 9th & 12th M-Z 2014 dzepeda7876@swisd.net 
Mrs. Beckmann 10th A-Z 2197 lbeckmann@swisd.net
Mrs. Paz 11th A-Z 2015 npaz8166@swisd.net
Mrs. Frausto Lead Counselor 2027 efrausto@swisd.net
Mrs. Rodriguez Social Worker 2025 strodriguez@swisd.net
Mr. Martinez Social Worker 4062 amartinez8506@swisd.net
Mrs. Sczepanik Secretary 4560 ysczepanik@swisd.net
Mrs. Alvarado Counseling Clerk 4524 dalvarado@swisd.net
SWHS Student Advisors
Mrs. Britt SWHS Cafe College Liasion 9th-12th Grade ibritt@swisd.net
Ms. Minor Trinity College Advisor 12th Grade mminor1@trinity.edu
Ms. Fernandez PAC TRIO Talent Search Advisor 9th-12th Grade afernandez52@alamo.edu
Ms. San Miguel Goodwill Career Navigator 12th Grade SSanMiguel@goodwillsa.org
Mr. Estrada TSI Testing Liasion 9th-12th Grade eestrada8722@swisd.net
Mr. Valdez PAC & SW Dual Credit Coordinator 9th-12th Grade mvaldez154@alamo.edu
Mr. Dooley Communities in Schools 9th-12th Grade pdooley8635@swisd.net
Ms. Tovar Communities in Schools 9th-12th Grade ktovar-cne@swisd.net
Ms. Thomas San Antonio Education Partnership 12th Grade jthomas@saedpartnership.org
Mr. Bazaldua GEAR-UP 9th Grade jbazaldua8097@swisd.net
Ms. Gonzalez GEAR-UP 9th Grade jgonzalez8115@swisd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.